Ministry Team


Priest-in-Charge: Revd Canon Angela Whittaker

Assistant Priest: Revd Marion Mashiter


Assistant Curate: Revd Lucy Foster

Reader: Graham Day

Graham reader

Local Lay Minister & Churchwarden: David Walker

To contact the Ministry team please click the button.

Other church officials

Churchwarden & Parish Safeguarding Officer:  Roy Watkinson

Roy churchwarden

Secretary : Elspeth Jayne                      Treasurer: Hilda Walker

Stewardship Secretary: Martin Jayne

PCC Members: Angela Whittaker (Chair), Roy Watkinson, David Walker, Graham Day (Deanery Synod), John Chandler, Elspeth Jayne, Collin Mansfield, Nigel Mitchell, Gill Pilling and Hilda Walker Co-opted Martin Jayne.

Organist: Clive Walkley 

Sunday School Co-ordinator: Andrew Whittaker